Sort:  

UH!!!!!!!!??????????????
Are you drunk (again 😂 )

I am saying the total, absolute, opposite....

How on earth do you extract that from this?
(seriously - have I expressed something stooopid?- point it out... I'll change it)

I voted Trump. That doesn't mean he IS NOT part of a Secret Society. Voting the lesser of 2 EVILS may slow down the speed at which of Total One World Slavery Arrives- BUT DOES NOTHING TO STOP IT. It doesn't matter if I'm wrong and TRUMP is a SAVIOR. No 1 Man can do anything to stop 1984 meets brave new world. It takes ACTION from the masses. Blind support of any one person will not solve our problems. So we should TAKE the MOMENTUM We Now Have Like a Rare GIFT & RUN with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87