Roaring Sophistication

in #blog6 years ago

e625cc6e-d793-4377-91d3-5e047d2b90ea.jpeg


I'm sitting outside on my front porch, enjoying a RARE (not in quality but frequency) cigar while I wait for this Thunderstorm to roll through. I've felt the humidity drop significantly since I came outside not too long ago.

There are lightning bolts off in the distance and thunder rolling every so often after a flash. Soon I expect the rain will come through and this will become the perfect evening.

There's nothing better than having a relaxing evening after a long day of work. My wife is at a work dinner with her bosses and rest of her team, so now that my son is asleep, I get to have a little bit of daddy time all to myself.

I'm playing some relaxing tunes, enjoying this cigar and a bit of whiskey.

I hope everything is going well for you all as well!

Cheers 🙂

-Evolved


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

God dam pics sideways lol Hope you enjoy your night tho!

Haha, It was right side up when I posted it! I hate when apps flip photos... Maybe I'll make all my photos in the incorrect Orientation.. it seems to have gathered a bit of attention this way! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54