My Journey On Steemit

in #blog6 years ago

steemit-logo-800x381.png

Hello Steemians!

My journey on Steemit has only been for about 5 months, and yet seems so long. I am surprised at myself, because I will not lie, but I thought about quitting so many times, yet here I am, still going on strong.

When I joined Steemit, I thought that within few months, I will be getting a lot of money, and it would be easy peasy. However , of course I was wrong. Here's a picture of my wallet, after 5 months. Screenshot (2).png

It is not a big deal, but still, I've come a long way, and it was not so easy.

As a friend of mine said:

"That's a good thing though. If Steemit was easy, everyone would do it and there would be nothing special about it. I believe only the best stays on Steemit and I love it.. Why I joined is no longer the reason why I choose to stay today"

I learned that in order to progress here, a person needs to produce quality content, be original, try and talk with other steemians, join different channels on Discord, and read other people's blog and vote.

Initially I thought that Steemit was only a website where earning money was the matter of utmost importance.

Am glad I soon realized that we all formed part of this great family here, and money is not the most importance thing. I have known some great friends here on Steemit, read great contents, and I am proud to say that today, even if I am struggling a lot, I will not quit. For no reasons.

As the saying goes, "COME FOR THE REWARDS, STAY FOR THE COMMUNITY" ♥

Sort:  

Wish your future journy will be good. Happy steeming.

Thanks mate, same to you

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫resteemid

this is the best bot for steembottracker clik here https://steemit.com/bots/@hassanbenali/the-best-bot-for-service-how-to-create-steem-bot-tracker

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 5 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service! @farhaan


Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Hi there, I'm picking good blogs and yours seems pretty, so you can be one of the participations, you only need to send 0.2 SBD/STEEM to be upvoted and resteemed by 20account!!.
You can read about this "newcomers help" project here:
https://steemit.com/@rabab/i-got-delegations-so-i-m-going-to-start-helping-new-user

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72