You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Anyone Participate? Partiko Points Challenge - Day 3 After Cashing In @Partiko Points

in #blog5 years ago

Most of my Partiko points were by watching ads. 😢

I want to engage more, but usually I don't know what to reply on most post I like.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Simply let them know, how their post made you feel @farizal.
And don't stress yourself too much about it 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Very well said my friend ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea I can understand how it might seem like a daunting task, engagement here is very personal. The best way I find to open that door of engagement is by asking questions!

  • where will you go next?
  • have you been too ____?
  • have you ever tried ____?

Make the comment about the post but you can always engage an author with questions or even just thank them for their contributions!

  • I really enjoy your photography, the _____ look amazing! Have a wonderful time ahead!
  • Thank You, for posting such a heart warming and motivational writing piece.

It doesn’t always have to be super personal if your just trying to show support for creation!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87