How I've Missed ...

in #blog5 years ago

I do not want to write a sociological dimension of events, neither a philosophical point of view nor a content analysis.

Compared to the beautiful breeze I left alone, it can only be sorted on a different day.

If you want to think of leaving your life as the basis of laziness or what it brings. The result is the most experienced people who know themselves.

From my point of view, the situation is literally a cause-and-effect relationship.

Whoever plans to go where his life is, has the ability to reach the point he wants. Even if you always give us our wishes to stop, we can determine exactly where and at which point the foundation will stand.

I promised myself ; I'm going to question some things in depth, but I'il see the bride. That's why I want you to forgive me.

There is nothing concrete about what or what is causing it. I'm not familiar with the ability to express or express concrete indicators. But in the last few years I've had very boring events. I would like to tell you the details in detail. So what; I will not be happy with those who feel sadness and sorrow. It doesn't matter who they are, it doesn't matter anymore. In fact, they didn't offer anything important, and they didn't know how long they took or thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62