I can not stand

in #blog5 years ago

Clear, pure grains of the rain flowing through the clouds wets my hair. God damn it … I wish he'd take it with me. It comes to my mind, but I have a nice bag in my pocket.

I'm taking it out now. I walk towards the park. After flowering, I looked at the sadness of brutal brown trees.

Did it hurt?

The falling rain makes me feel. I walk around the park, my hands whistle in my pocket.

I'm looking for him …

I'm looking at your house now. I look at the branches of trees, benches and grasses, but I can't find them.

I'm looking for the lame sparrow.

Where is he now? I last saw him three days ago. I hope nothing happened to him. I haven't slept in days. What should I do if something happens to him?

Oh, my God, isn't that lame sparrow? Yeah, that's him. I'm so happy. Life goes on. Very soon. Between the grass. It mixes the soil with its beak.

He is riding a wolf between his beak and throwing it again. She's not looking at the bile in my face. Uncomfortable. But if I can take him to the vet. But it is impossible. Say this.

Poor wolf. I have months. Do you wonder if Sparrow has a family? Exactly. What about the worm? I'm sure there's one. I'm surprised I feel sorry for what. But I'm glad the wounded sparrow is alive.

Reduced rain grains.

I'm taking the bag. I can go now. What do I see, an uncle sells cotton candy? I think I should buy it and eat it. I haven't eaten in a long time. I can not stand. I'm looking for my mom's allowances. Yes, yes, I have enough money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75