Love Coefficient

in #blog5 years ago

Friendship, love, compassion, love and the new day we face with it, there is too much unknown.

Put the losses aside and ignore them. If you sleep with the palms, put one forward. And just watch your heart, focus your eyes. How do you multiply?

Molluscs of all successes: with your hands, your eyes, your soul. Whatever it is, it's abstract or concrete, just from the inside. How to illuminate a moment.

If; I'm breathing and now I'm living and I'm still hoping, I'm doing a miracle of my hopes, my love and teachings within me, and of course Divine Power.

I've already ruined the last few years of my hand, and I've felt and lived the times and floors ever since.

It is possible to lose awareness of too much awareness.

It is possible to live without a feeling.

On the other hand, it is also possible to disregard negative emotions with multifaceted anger.

Very possible and not possible. But it is possible to deny ourselves. Despite this, I know a lot of people in this category, but I'm not one of them.

There is a century-old tree in the depths of hope. One of the branches of the tree; Hope is the hope of development.

If you neglected the installation, you gave my life to my hair from time to time.

What makes the difference; The solution to everything is hidden inside me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11