with Ambassador

in #blog5 years ago

We talked about what we have and singing like a nightingale. We're bleeding like calves, like calves. Maybe my colleagues may be spoiled, maybe they get very angry, why are you doing my job, explaining my secret, but I'm overwhelmed. Why am I writing, the dead donkey is afraid of the wolf. Some days, the retired ambassador has retired the memoirs of the embassy, ​​retired retired memorial service and retired retired retired retired commissioner retired. …
I told him forty years ago you didn't like me. Young police officer said that he started his work as a handsome lion with long gray uniforms and would shock me if he saw . I believed that God made me special. For years, I've been dealing with law enforcement and traitors of the country. And with this punch I went to my teeth and punches. I fought for my government. Hey the target days hey.

My friend was ten years old. I never forget the first day, it was my birthday. The day you knew him.

I met my Ambassador in the second office of Han, the first office of the Security Directorate. I was responsible for murder, the tribute desk. My feet were trembling as I climbed the steps. When I knocked on the door, I saw her at her desk. What a wonderful man, . He had a more chaste body than me. Thick eyebrows, thick mustaches, very similar to Stalin. As an elementary school student, I was as excited as he was about to start his career.

My father pointed his hand and asked me a hard gesture. Her lovers were almost like fathers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95