9/24/18

in #blog6 years ago

Bike(Cardio): 15 minutes. Level 12. Average RPM: 85. Jumped up to level 13 at 10 minutes.

Bench Press (115 lbs): 32 reps, no breaks. Not too easy, not too tough.

Pec Fly(120 lbs): 32 reps, no breaks. I almost didn't get this one.

Abdominal Fuse (120 lbs): 30 reps, no breaks.

Leg Extension(120 lbs): 32 reps, no breaks. It seems I've genuinely become too strong for this one at this level of difficulty. I consistently throw that weight up hard enough to create a small breeze. The machine can't even resist the first 10-60% of the 'kick'. I mean, I know it can, it just isn't doing a good job of it. :')

Seated Leg Curl(120 lbs): 32 reps, no breaks.

Leg Press (120 lbs): 32 reps, no breaks. I flew right through this one. Which was ironic, considering how weakly I finished the Bike and then leaped right onto this.

Chest Press(120 lbs): 32 reps, no breaks.

Shoulder Press(120 lbs): 32 reps, no breaks. I stopped after 8 reps to check I had the right weight. I did...hm. I'll at least up to 40 reps before I consider upping the weight.

Lateral Pull-Down (120 lbs): 32 reps, no breaks.

Lower Back Fuse(120 lbs): 32 reps, no breaks.

Seated Row(120 lbs): 32 reps.

Bicep Curl(35 lbs): 30 reps, no breaks. I pre-occupied myself with admiring how much of the arm is chiselled out during this exercise. Made the strain seem lesser, and the time fly by.

Tricep Extension(40 lbs): 15 reps with the left arm emphasized, 15 with the right, no breaks.

Weighted sit-ups: Two 35 lb plates on my upper chest, 30 reps, no breaks.

Weighted back raises (Draping myself from the waist down across a bench, raising from the waist up until back is straight with two 35 lb plates clasped on my chest) 30 reps, no breaks. I'm still going to wait a bit before upping the weight on this. By 20 reps, I'm getting light-headed. And by the completed set, I have to walk around for a sec to let the head re-center.

Incline Elliptical(Cardio): 15 minutes, level 12 difficulty. Managed a constant of 113 RPM average.

Power Press: 70 lbs. 23 reps, no breaks. This one was weaker than it could've been. I had timed it immediately after my set with the reverse grip bicep curls.

Rear Deltoid Fuse(Side-grip): 70 lbs, 30 reps, no breaks.

Reverse-grip Bicep Curls: 50 lbs, 32 reps, no breaks.

Tonight's musics come from Skillet, from their album "For Honor". The track is "Undefeated". I found this one pretty recently...but it got me through some of the harder segments of tonight. So, I'd say it's alright. ;D
Impressive in its own right, since I generally don't give bands a chance that remind me of Breakfast and utensils.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48