You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ThruNite TH30 Headlamp Flashlight 3350 Lumens Field Test

in #blog5 years ago

THIS WEBSITE http://www.diytube.video IS RATED F AND IS FULL OF MALWARE AND FISHING SOFTWARE!!!!

STAY AWAY FROM THE DIY TUBE VIDEO WEBSITE FOR YOUR OWN COMPUTERS SAFETY ! ! !

web1.pngweb2.pngweb3.pngweb4.png

Sort:  

Well, considering your clear and openly aggressive stalking of myself and family right here on steemit, I dont think your word has much weight on here.

Trog, you need to step up your terrorist security level to critical, for the next 24 hours.

Troy, look at what you've posted today. Clearly you are unhinged. Please ask your family for help. Your actions are disturbing.

What is wrong with a flashlight video?

Your comments, not your video. C'mon Troy...compare your situation to others in life; the fact you live in abject poverty, the fact you are seeing trolls hiding behind every bush, and your non-stop rants and raves on this website and others. You need help. You are probably experiencing bouts of depression which has exacerbated certain other conditions, such as paranoia. I honestly fear for your well-being and that of your family. Would it hurt to just speak to a counselor and see what they think of your condition? Who knows, your life may improve dramatically.

take a look at how you appear to the world in your comments @thediyworld... you know that is what @martingardner is talking about... or are you really that stupid?

Yep, Troy is completely unhinged as well as being a malicious liar.

Oh no Troy no one is buying your latest drama video! Now what do you do? People are starting to see your scams!!!

Well, considering your clear and openly aggressive stalking of myself and family right here on steemit, I dont think your word has much weight on here.

so are you claiming your family has steemit accounts as well? funny because the only reid i comment to here on steemit is troy reid and that is you. so how can i possibly harass your family here if they are not here?

step back and take a long look at your blogs and see how you yourself appear to the world troy. any sane person will think you have gone insane.

Well, considering your clear and openly aggressive stalking of myself and family right here on steemit, I dont think your word has much weight on here.

Well, considering your clear and openly aggressive stalking of myself and family right here on steemit, I dont think your word has much weight on here.

Well, considering your clear and openly aggressive stalking of myself and family right here on steemit, I dont think your word has much weight on here.

Well, considering your clear and openly aggressive stalking of myself and family right here on steemit, I dont think your word has much weight on here.

not my word lol its the word of the rating website... but think what you want. intelligent people know how to read and can see for themselves your site isn't safe.

Well, considering your clear and openly aggressive stalking of myself and family right here on steemit, I dont think your word has much weight on here.

Well, considering your clear and openly aggressive stalking of myself and family right here on steemit, I dont think your word has much weight on here.

Turd, have you got a virus in your computer, everything you type keeps repeating itself several times, you need to get it looked at.

You probably got it off DIY TurdTube.scum!

@thediyworld how can anyone stalk you? You make everthing public! I can stand outside your property and take pics and video and its legal as long as they stay on public right of way! Still waiting to see ALL those police reports you claim to have. (Funny part is police dont have them)

Well, considering your clear and openly aggressive stalking of myself and family right here on steemit, I dont think your word has much weight on here.

Well, considering your clear and openly aggressive stalking of myself and family right here on steemit, I dont think your word has much weight on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21