Living Life as a Freshman vol.7

in #blog6 years ago

Previously on the season ''Living life as a Freshman''

RECAP FROM VOL.1-6---->

‎Well I had anger issues which I was currently trying to deal with at tha time and tha dude just happened to get a taste of it.
‎(Vol.1)

‎I felt like I lost everything, I was always thinking..... No calm mind ... I was always thinking about what I'm gonna do.. should I run away or not. Should I just come to school one day and disappear or should I kill myself? So many thoughts....
‎it was my first day.................
‎(Vol.2)

‎ ‎then these guys came in without asking a question.. the only thing they said was '' everybody head on your desk'' .. I didn't know what that meant so i looked at everyone and they all rested they heads on the desk so I simply followed and did the same.. everywhere was very quiet now... The next thing I heard... To my amazement was a deep hard sound...
‎i was shaking...............................................
(Vol.3)

‎I think she came in on a Wednesday if my memory helps.. I couldn't just start talking to her.. my plans was to use this new medium to get to her now... Football ... But I know the school competitions wasn't gonna start anytime soon so how'll you pull this off this time around Clever''.. I was thinking... ...................................
(Vol.4)

‎my perspectives on how I saw us both then was entirely different.. she liked someone else.....................................................................
‎(vol.5)

Everything was gonna be different now.. nothing will ever be the same again..............................................................
(VOL6)
AND NOW YOUR SERIES CONTINUES
V o l u m e 7............................................

FB_IMG_1518041349938.jpg

They started dating... Life for me then was normal.. I still managed to find comfort by contuously trying to convince myself that if I can love her even now and still keep those feelings till she breaks up and that will be the perfect time for her to love me back.... I'll be there for her all through her recovery time because I knew definitely that relationship wasn't about to last that long.. I was now waiting.............

FB_IMG_1518041297025.jpg

They managed to make it through a semester.. I think it ended at the end of the 3rd semester (term) that was at the end of the year... I was happy.. but then again... I was very sad.. I couldn't bear it knowing she was hurting... I was hurting too... So I tried my best to make sure she got over him... Which took alot of my time. Which I'm not still sure by this time now.. I can give that much time to a girl again all for a relationship... It was that bad that it took her 2 years or more to get over this guy.. I wasn't pissed. I'd come to peace with her constant rejections so I didn't even bother asking her if there was any hope for me... We was cool.. I told her I wanted to be her best friend atleast..b Because after all these years.. I found out I only wanted her happiness and I wanted to be sure she got only that... She agreed.. so we was really close now... Like before... Okay it was the last day of high school for me.. for the most of us tho.... This was 2011 now.. I was all grown up now... No feelings out of the bag.. I controlled everything.. She was living close to me anyways I thought to myself.. you could see her whenever you please to...... We took pictures.........

FB_IMG_1521906899682.jpg

Tha was how we all went out separate ways..... It wasn't that beautiful but it was a blissful day atleast.. we had really mad fun together!!! Now i did snuck out on different occasions just to see her.. pretending to just walk pass her street anytime I was sent to get something done outside the house... When there was like... A thousand route to my destination.. I didn't care as long as her street was one of the routes.. it wasn't an option up for negotiation, atleast even if it's just to see her smile at me... it was okay for me. Every year ending we would hang out .. just us two.. Christmas and New year days... For two years this happend..

This time I was about to leave for the university.. uniport to be precise. I wasn't sure how we would work again because this time we was only going to see at the end of every year alone. This was a huge change for us both.. but it was for the better..
It was 7 years now of loving this girl... Then I had a very healthy conversation with myself one day... Bruh.. you need to give yourself a chance at love again... C'mon.. so I decided one day.. I was back home tha period.. I was done with my pre-degree program. It was I think .. around September -october then.. I messaged her.. telling her all I had planned to do.. we was best friend now atleast... But things was different this time around..
‎She had feelings for me now... She had her own talk with herself earlier than I did way back to July of that year..2014.. She was crazy inlove with me now. It wasn't the normal one she had for my friend back then at high.. so she told me all about it. I was stunned now! I didn't know wether to be happy or sad... I was a bit confused.. I still recalled how I felt.. I was on my bed inside my room.. I got up.. I was telling myself you should be happy.. wha you been looking for in 7 years.. you got it finally!!! .
‎Well I was happy......BUT, things was gonna be different now for me I thought.. I'm in school now... The problem now was not how I felt or how she did.. it was about the DISTANCE-------.......,.............................

(To be continued.................)

Sort:  

Lol... You think?

You go day form holy holy for your post

We sabi how far

Lol... Smh. No comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69