Old content kinda bugging me.

in #blog5 years ago

I've gotten tired of looking at some of my old content, so I've just edited them out. I'll probably make a playlist of my old crap posts for later consumption.

Yes, I am embarrassed of the old content. I also think that some of these items do not belong here due to to the nature of this platform. Since you can't delete something that has been commented on or made money, I've opted to add a deprecation flair to my posts. Some of the content that was once posted on DLive no longer exists on the newest iteration of the platform since I haven't opted to carry my content over.

Yes, I know I misspelled 'Deprecation' on the edits, I spelled it by phonetic memory and it didn't work out for me. I ran out of resource credits while I was on one of my perfectionist episodes and now I'm stuck with em. I probably won't attempt to edit whatever I haven't as of posting this since it seems to add visibility to the post.

So with that said, I'm just cleaning house in the off chance that I actually try to do something. Whenever that happens, see ya then.

Sort:  

Hello @formulagx! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @formulagx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73