You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do I Love Vietnamese Community - My 100 days, 1000 posts, rep. 50 and Sir Anthony Bourdain

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Awww, I have Vietnamese coffee running in my veins @adam.tran. I am so happy we share the same goal towards helping Vietnamese. I always make it a point to share whatever it is I know. Knowledge is power they say, I want to empower the young ones and try to influence them and let them see life's different perspectives. Lastly, you just mentioned Anthony Bourdain, my heart bleeds. I am a big fan. Last night, I had to watch all his videos again. Ironic that someone who seemed to live life by the fullest would rather be lifelessm RIP.

Sort:  

"I have Vietnamese coffee running in my veins"

=> The black magic worked on you @fotogafia101!!!! :evil smile:

One day, I saw the classic photo "Obama eating Bun Cha Huong Lien" in HaNoi of Pete Souza on his Instagram. I was shocked. And I am surprised too , because he even influenced Vietnamese living abroad with @nuoctuong as an example particularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86