You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Ramble on a Friday (burn out/dyslexia not good enough)

in #blog6 years ago

English spelling and punctuation are difficult, especially since every rule has a bunch of exceptions. Communicative competence is what's important and I have no difficulty understanding your writing.

Well, no more trouble than I have understanding anyone, with my dyslexia and poor eyesight, anyway.

I'm glad to see you got out on your days off. Being out in nature is a good way to clear one's mind. :-)

Sort:  

yes indind my biggest problem whit my writing is all the rules sins a dont now any of them. am going fore if it feels correct then ist a 50/50 to be correct :)
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87