You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Through the Trodden Path

in #blog6 years ago

I have no ties to the military and just from reading the start of your book makes me want to read it. Right away it made me think of my kids and struck me in my heart. It is a powerful beginning. Your journey is something I just cannot imagine on how austere it was. I thank both of you for opening up and sharing some of it with us. I know it must not be easy.

Sort:  

Thank you! I tried to think of something so vivid, that it would draw others in from the very beginning. I appreciate your time that you took to read and am looking forward to getting to know you and all the other steemians through this great outlet!!

I am happy to spend my time, I too would like to get to know you and through you both I get to meet more people. Steemit is great for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87