@My Dream

in #blog6 years ago

Hello steemains;
How you guys doing?? Today I have jot down few lines about the dream that I usually dream when I sleep at night & It goes like this-
sharon-mccutcheon-659776-unsplash.jpg
image source:unsplash.com

The Sleeping Dream
Written by:Franz100

From childhood every night when I close my eyes,
I enter into the new world, the world that is an Unusual, strange and sometimes complicated;
The world that sometimes, I used to watch myself fly in the sky,
Sometimes, I dance and make merry like in a Christmas night;
Sometimes, I jump from a high mountain and feels thrill in my heart and mind.
The world where I watch myself being a doctor or an engineer
And feeling contentment within myself;
Sometimes, the worst nightmare sweats me up
At the moment I feel like someone please wake me up.
Sometimes I cry like a baby, and wake up from dream
With the tears of stream in the eye;
Sometimes where I date with my dream girl
But Shit! Unfortunately someone or something wakes me up again.
Therefore sometimes I wonder what is dream????
How does we been seeing???
I guess that people who doesn’t wake up from the dream,
I think they’ll actually begin or continue their real dream
As they leaves the whole world’s scene;

tiko-giorgadze-599076-unsplash.jpg
image source:unsplash.com
Thank You for reading and your time; see you in the next post;
Good Night and lets enter to the world of dream.

Sort:  

I like the idea, how you are sharing your dream with everyone. Its really cool. A huge upvote to you. Keep going buddy :)

Thank you and its mine pleasure.

Congratulations @franz100! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68