Slight change in format

in #blog6 years ago

Due to producing more extensive and labor-intensive posts I'm gonna change up my posting schedule a bit. I had been posting everyday, but I'm going to change to producing a gaming post on Monday, a Wild card on Wednesday (probably either a comic or movie post), and a chapter of my novel on Fridays. I may post little stuff on off days and I'll still be around commenting and voting, but this will give me time to produce thoughtful content and, you know, do my job and have a family too, heh.

Oh, and I've been here two months! Thanks for every one of my followers, especially the ones that are real people. You know who you are! Self-awareness is actually a requirement to be a real person so I feel pretty safe on that one.

I really appreciate all the support I've gotten here. Here's to at least two more months of doing this!

Sort:  

That’s a pretty regular schedule. Posting every day is nice but it’s above and beyond, and like you said it’s better to create more thoughtful content less often.

Pace yourself :> And congrats on the two months mark !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99