Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCCLXXI

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Well I had these pictures taken several months ago and wouldn't you know it I forgot to use them. This one is a special paint scheme for the 2004 World Series. Of course it was run by Dale Jr. I had these pics put aside to do during World Series but I'm not a baseball fan so no idea when it even was. So I was looking for something red or green to do to match the season and found these pics. There were a few versions of this car. This one is the color chrome version. It has a deeper, more reflective red than the original. The original there were over 23000 made. I couldn't find a number for how many of this version were made but one site had it listed as 1 of xxx where they forgot to put the number. 3 digits would be normal for something like this. This one is also autographed so I would guess there aren't more than 1-200 of these out there.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Eighth 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98