Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CMLIX

in #blog5 years ago

Kind of a double episode today. I slept through doing the 2 for Tuesday episode yesterday so for this week's bottle you get a double. These are collectible bottles of Pirat Vodka. Pirate ship bottles full of Pirate Vodka. I got these in Pittsburgh. No idea if they had anything to do with the Pittsburgh Pirates but I bet many people bought them for gifsts for that reason. These had never been out of the box. One still hasn't. The only reason I took the other out was the box was cut open on top. Guessing box cutter when they opened the case. Pretty fancy bottles, no idea if the vodka is any good. Never had any.








First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Eighth 100 Episode Recap |
Ninth 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01