Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCCLX

in #blog5 years ago

Big game tonight and I'm close to out of OSU stuff. I remembered I got this 2 years ago but couldn't find it. It sat in my Mom's cellar for a year before I moved it to the bar. Finally found it today in a chair filled with stuff I moved from the kitchen when cleaning up from some repairs. This actually belongs in the kitchen but I hate to put it up there to get all dirty. Even though it is a doormat. I may put it in the upstairs living room at some point if I ever mange to get someone to fix the leak in that roof. That door is boarded shut so no dirty shoes to walk on it.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Eighth 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71