Fun Curation #004 | "Smart Tech stuff"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!

Welcome to the 4th edition of my daily curation for the steem community! In this series I will be featuring creators and their contents that I found to be valuable.
We have so much good stuff over the web and there are more being developed as I write this post. I like how simple ideas get to a working product and see how people can benefit to it.

 

So one of the challenges for a web or app developer is how to get their work to the hands of people that will use it. We steemit has the fair share of interest for these tech stuff, myself included.

I'm starting my curation in the world of Tech stuff posts! Allow me to introduce...

 



Tech stuff post by @steepup, read more about it here --> LINK


PC_page-break.png

 

 



Tech stuff post by @asiwajupe, read more about it here --> LINK


PC_page-break.png

 

 



Tech stuff post by @madamrokiba, read more about it here --> LINK


PC_page-break.png

My goal is to scout for new contents from minnow level creators that are doing a great deal on their work. Add extra visibility for their work and to show some support through an upvote & follow.

In addition, it's also a challenge to really connect with the other users who share the same passion as ours and so, this post is to "somehow" create a link between the featured creators.

What can I do for this initiative?
  • I will be scouting for quality contents and upvote
  • All curated contents will be compiled in a post so the featured authors will gain extra visibility
Thank you for viewing my post.
Cheers!
@funtraveller
Everyone is encouraged to support the featured authors by upvoting their posts or by simply following their accounts.

Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


A curation initiative by yours truly - Funtraveller



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://funtraveller.repollo.org/2019/04/07/fun-curation-004-smart-tech-stuff/

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30