[ PHOTOSYNC ] auto transfer & backupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)


I have thousands of photos in my library and at some point I lost track of it. Most of it are in my computer while some of it is in my phone and my IPad. My devices are a mix of Android & IOS devices which is really inconvinient since there is no way for me to maintain a single file storage for my photos.


source

In my search to the solution for my dilemma, I found this cool app called Photosync. It automatically transfer photos to a single storage and automatically free up the memory of the source device. It even work in RAW image files which is a big relief since managing these memory intensive files is such a pain to deal with.


source

The app also has its own viewer which also adds to the convinience of having this app. And it remembers the image files that are already been copied, this is to make sure that there are no duplicate copies of the image file.

The best thing about this app is that it works well crossing between Android & IOS devices. So you can conviniently manage image files that isn't possible before.

Below is the website link for more info about the app:

Photosync website

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://funtraveller.repollo.org/2019/04/10/photosync-auto-transfer-backup/

Sort:  

吃了吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

你那里天气如何?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97