Back on Cyprus island: First impressions and Story!

in #blog3 months ago

Hey guys, I made it and Im back on Cyprus island since saturday evening.

IMG_20240127_143039.jpg

It was a very adventurous, funny and exciting way to there because of lots of things happened. For example, there was a missed train, because of strinking in Berlin and next train was only in an hour...

Then, at the airport, I didn't even know where my gate was. Then it already said, 'Gate is closing.' So, gate, close. And yeah, I didn't even know where I had to go. xD

But I even got it and in the airplane there was a man/women/diverse next to me and I only said like "Hello, my name is Jonas, whats your name?" and he/she said to me "I dont want to talk with you...". I asked, "why you are like this, we are sitting next to each other now for over 3 hours. Why its not ok to just indroduce yourself?"

Sure, here is the translation of the additional text:

Then he or she pressed this button on the plane to call the stewardess/the flight attendant, and then said to them, I had harassed her/she, and he/she would like to be moved to another Seat and so on ... Very weird
..

But the very good thing for me was, I had the whole row to myself then. :)

IMG_20240127_151610.jpg

So, I'm here basically alone, except for a friend who lives nearby and good neighbors I know from here in Cyprus.

And yeah, nobody picked me up accordingly. I also didn't want to pay 30 euros for a 15-minute ride. That's why I took a public bus.

And yeah, it was extremely funny again, good talks, met some new people and so on...

Here are already the first impressions.

IMG_20240128_105755.jpg

IMG_20240127_220501.jpg

And many more will come in the next few days. And before that, I'll hopefully sit down today to summarize what has happened in the last two years since I haven't posted anything.

Hear you later and hear you in the next days!

Jonas - @future24

Sort:  

Enjoy your time on Cyprus!

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post
@future24

You have received a 100% upvote, resteem and a feature in our latest blog discoveries post!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

With love from...

bbbbbbbbb.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98