Sort:  

Thank you Gabriel. $25 per day is nothing here in Germany, but it is enough for my lifestyle, I don't need much, but I would appreciate 2x as it would totally eliminate the money worry.

I am at a point where I cannot spend less money, I got the cheapest gas + electricity + internet + food (good food tho!) & no name clothing (I don't like wearing brands anyway).

People always want to have more money, but they don't learn how they can need less, getting rid of addictions like nicotine, caffeine, TV, smartphone, weed, mass carbohydrates or a gym will help a lot too for example.

Getting rid of all that shit, outsourcing and building a new income stream enabled me to move away from the city into this beautiful rural place next to a nature sanctuary.

Makes me proud, I learned & accomplished a lot in the last 4 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92