The Everyday Life of Commuters

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

I really hated long drives and seascapes because it makes me feel very uncomfortable. I easily get dizzy if I would not close my eyes and sleep all through out the journey.

I hated the smell of the fish at the market being sold to the passerbys in an inexpensive price.

I hated almost everything which is outside my comfort zone. Had it not been because of my mom, I would not be able to find the serene life of people in Samal Island.

In line with that, let me share to you some of the photos that I took during our short trip to Samal. This was taken last May 1, Labor Day here in the Philippines that is why there were only few people waiting in line for the small boats and barge.

The photos were all taken using my Oppo f11 Pro. I recently got it after purchasing it from my dad which means I need to look for money to pay him for this. Hopefully, by sharing my works, a lot of you would enjoy it and upvote my works.

By the way, how do you spend your vacation? Do you travel like we do? Do you visit your relatives from far places? Or do you prefer staycations?

Thank you for reading. Havea great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 8.91% upvote from us for your 2015 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hi @gailbelga,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://travelfeed.io/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 220 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
If you believe that you have received this comment by mistake or have updated your post to fit our criteria, you can ignore this comment. For further questions, please contact us on the TravelFeed Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59