Sort:  

Awesome!! Thanks girl :) I super appreciate the badge and the fact that you are out there finding posts to badge! Keep it up. Xo

Sometimes when I am going through hundreds of posts, I am a bit lazy to leave a meaningful comment. Badge seems to be a more efficient way to shows appreciation. It means I loved your post and went through your history and convinced your work is original, interesting, and unique.

Beautiful art, great story, and most importantly amazing Chad :)

Keep up the good work.

Well I really appreciate the badge! I totally understand you must read though a lot of posts and it might be time consuming to comment on them all.
Thanks so much for the kind words, it is so nice to hear. Chad is amazing, he knows it too lol <3
Thanks again for the support :) Its people like you who keep this community motivated to keep on keeping on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87