Open Secret

in #blog6 years ago

Open Secret .... !!!
🤔🤐🤨

  1. Passport is your citizen's right. But if you do so, it will seem that there is a mistake in getting birth in this country.
  2. Without the money that BRTA has to work, you are eligible for the Nobel.
  3. You are returning from abroad, airplanes your airplane at the airport. If you get back, then you have cut your luggage and made the front door.
  4. Ramadan in front of the month, thus increasing the 4-point price will be the benefit of the year.
  5. Buriganga is spoiled if you do! I am in Gulshan My factory was right to gain profit.
  6. The shrimp market has lost the poisonous jelly after defeating. All these shrimp are now suffering from various diseases including kidneys, including kidneys. Who will listen to you?
  7. We are suffering from various diseases due to the use of pesticides in vegetables.
  8. Feeding of broiler chickens is a leprosy-rich food cooked from tannery that will easily make cancer in your body. There is no headache.
  9. To buy the land and to register ... ???
    It will show that the officers and employees of the land office are putting their father's property in your name !!!
    😶🙄
    Today we are thinking that nothing is happening to me, I am selling, I am not eating myself ... !!!
    Again, that will make your passport, register the land, give electricity, give him a monthly salary paid service to the government,
    But seeing them, it seems they are the owners of the house, and we are the tenants.
Sort:  

this secret never talk

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zodon.

@gemm, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

I face many pblm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67