You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot and sunny

in #blog6 years ago

Interesting to read about the gaming side of Steemit @playfulfoodie. Sadly it sounds pretty similar to everywhere else with the plagiarism and spam.

I most often stumble across gaming stuff in the form of people showing up in my feed playing games on DLive.

Hope it doesn't get too hot so as not to be able to enjoy the outsides later! 😁

Sort:  

Sadly it sounds pretty similar to everywhere else with the plagiarism and spam.

Yeah, it's so sad. I wish everyone here would try to work towards the best for the platform, which is best for the price, which is best for all of us in the long run.

Oh well, human nature, shouldn't be too surprising :-)

Exactly @playfulfoodie. I'm just taking it a day at a time. I think it's worth investing in Steem but Steemit . . . I'm not so sure so I'm making the most of it while I can. 😊

I think it's worth investing in Steem but Steemit . . . I'm not so sure so I'm making the most of it while I can.

I agree with you 100% there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63