You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tara GP - ramping it up. No frogs required.

in #blog5 years ago

I have almost believe that this is a real story, until I saw one of the tags. And I have laughed seeing it. Hahaha! 😂😁

Your imagination is wild and carefree. I have always admired people with such ability. Someone who can portray a fictional story as a reality.

Good job. Please keep it up! 😉

Sort:  

Thank you, (I think).

When I'm in a happy place, it goes wild!...lol

Paradoxically, I've written actual pieces of non fiction, (life story) , and people thought they were fiction...

You might like the one I have coming up later on (or tomorrow).....My fingers are a tapping, non stop..

"MS sufferers - One persons journey...."

Hahaha! 😂 That's funny. Maybe your story is too good that's why they think it's unreal. Hahaha. 😊😁

I will try to check that out tomorrow. 😉

Maybe your story is too good that's why they think it's unreal

yeah, very possibly.... but that's not my fault.
lol.

Hahaha! Yeah, you should take that as a compliment! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72