I'm back from the trip! I really missed all the readers of my blog ...

in #blog6 years ago

Hello! I am glad to welcome all my readers! I returned from a long trip, I had a vacation and went to my parents with my wife and son.
So on March 30 we went on a Boeing 737-800 plane from Norilsk. The flight of the plane was delayed because of the weather for 1.5 hours, we were worried with us was a small son, for whom it was the first trip.

These photos I made before leaving for the airport, it was early morning and bad weather. Unfortunately, it was not possible to make a photo on a good camera.

The first part of the flight was from Norilsk to Moscow, the distance is about 3000 kilometers, the journey time is 4 hours. The landing site was Domodedovo airport. To continue our journey it was necessary to move from Domodedovo airport to Vnukovo. For this we ordered a taxi with a child seat for the son. After 1.5 hours we were already at the Moscow airport Vnukovo. The second flight was to the city of Belgorod by plane Bombardier CRJ100. The journey takes about 1 hour, the distance is 650 km. By the evening we reached the final destination of Belgorod airport!

Of course we were met by my parents, to which they were very happy! We have not seen each other for more than two years! In the future, we studied the city itself and walked, as long as it allowed us with a small child. At first the weather did not please us, but after 2 weeks green leaves appeared on the trees, and green grass on the lawns.

Just look how beautiful it is. These are the first leaves on the trees.

And this is how apricot blooms

On May 10 we returned home, and we still had winter ... here such snowdrifts we were met by Norilsk.

It's time to return to work. Normal everyday life began. During my absence, I found that I have 922 followers! Thank you for reading and watching the blog. It is very pleasant for me! Now returning to work I can publish materials more often, I also missed the topic of radio electronics. I promise that it will be no less interesting. Thanks to all!!

To be continued....

Sort:  

This post has received a 18.52 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @gleb-jeglov. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

The Immense Russia! In the morning in snowdrifts, and in the evening already in the blossoming apricot trees. Thank you for the interesting photos. Never was in Norilsk, so Your drifts struck me very much.

You're right! Russia is big! From snowdrifts to flowering trees at the same time))

This post has received a 10.00% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 1.59% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @gleb-jeglov!

Как же я отвык от сибирской зимы за последние 7 лет, но совсем по ней не скучаю. У нас уже лето. Всю прошлую неделю было +26.

Анатолий, не травите душу)) Как будто вчера гуляли в парке по зеленым лужайкам и томились от жары, а вечером 5 часов полета и снова в глухозимье... Скорей бы уже в теплые края перебраться.

А когда и куда планируете перебраться?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94