4leaf Update: New Job

in #blog6 years ago

IMG_20180122_145341.jpg

So, since eating the 4 leaf clover I have kind of opened communication(once a-fucking-gain...) with my exgf who now lives up north & is 45% responsible for me having HIV...

Also, began talking to two girls I met online. One is hiv+ too and has 2 kids....The other is a kinda hot tranny(hormones & breast) whom I haven't disclosed my status to, nor vice versa. kanye shrug

kanye-west-shrug-vmas-shrugging.gif

I have yet to meet either of the 2 in real life, but I ain't been laid in a hot minute & cant just pick up drunk chicks....soooo....yea....Im open minded about my next long term relationship....

Moving onward & upward I start new job next week. Most I've ever gotten as far as hourly base pay. And its temp-to-hire so there's a nice pay increase a few months away. Hopefully just a few months away anyhow. I was a temp almost 2yrs once and then randomly got let go 1 day. Smh

Anyhow, moral of the story?
EAT YOUR 4 LEAF CLOVERS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57