introduceyourself

in #blog6 years ago

Hi friends ;;;;MY 30 DAYS COMPLETELY IN STEEMIT FAMILY -""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""" First 30 Days I get :- 413nos of followers I 1306 nos of posts I 628 nos of followings past 30 Days I see a lot of hard work some people, some people to many knowledge about crypto markete forecasts & prediction , make food , photography some photo are reality , funny videos are smileing ,some people share fascinating great post some people tell his adventure etc . I see a good platform ,I do mistake some people tell me , my mistake , like a good friend,useful for offered advice and encouragement,clear to utter own express real people, on here and I’m so happy to be one a part • Thanks for reading! ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: gohain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64