You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daycare Dilemma

in #blog4 years ago

Good afternoon, dear! What is the daycare you went to? I had a similar experience in a gov daycare. They absolutely did not care about kids' safety. No soap in bathrooms, they said that is because children can eat it. Sure, the tastiest thing ever! Sometimes I came to pick up my son and even the floor was dirty! We changed that daycare to another kindergarten in Brooklyn and I was shocked after seeing the difference! This is their website https://littlescholarsnyc.com/. They do not allow parents to come in due to the pandemic, but they can provide you an online consultation through a video chat and answer any of your questions. Maybe it will be helpful for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76