Touched Down Manila #ULOG

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180630_074555.jpg

Its Wednesday 11 :40 am the plane touched down NAIA Term 2.
First thing came in my mind was to get in to my destination to Irmita Manila.
I remember before I left from my hometown I was warned by my relatives to be very careful, for a lots of crazy people out there . Well I guess here is no
different from my hometown crazy people are everywhere all I do is to trust God for He will protect and take care of me wherever I go.

Few things that I heard about the Philippines capital city are, ladies and gentlemen from different provinces wants to visit and even live permanently in Manila, they believe that there are good opportunities that the city can offer for good. Another thing is the heavy traffic, and this matter is not new to me because it is also happening everyday in my place Cebu

1:00 pm I arrived the place that I am going to stay for 6 days in the grand prix hotel. I arrived a bit early. I have to wait for an hour for the checked in time is 2 pm. So I decided to walk around the area Irmita.

The street is not busy at the moment, just very few cars passing by and quite afternoon so far.

IMG_20180627_093110.jpg

IMG_20180627_093145.jpg

IMG_20180627_093057.jpg

One thing I also noticed was when I asked some of the sidewalk vendor about the place am not familiar with, they did not respond nicely. But I understand them,maybe because they don't want to be disturb.

1:40 pm its about time to go back to the hotel.
And yes its check in time ☺
Put my backpack down, take a shower and a selfie for #ULOG

IMG_20180627_121755.jpg

Until next time #ULOG friends! and Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle thank you for giving us this opportunity to feel like celebrity by logging in #ULOG

Lastly I am sending this weird looking but beautiful flower for everyone. 😊 I hope this brings you smile!

IMG_20180414_143406.jpg

God Bless Us All

Sort:  

Hello grace44!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85