What's for Valentines day?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

One more day towards Valentines Day. ❤️
Let me guess, most of the couples out there are already planning to celebrate it on the 14th February right?
Or perhaps those couples who didn't get to celebrate it.

Don't be sad ,
Because if you're with the right one,
Everyday is valentines day. 🤭
Right? Hehehe

But well i guess not everyone gets the chance to celebrate it.
To the singles out there..just chill and enjoy your valentines with friends, family or yourself 😎
Just like any other day.


I saw this beautiful pink rose in my insta posted last year which reminds me of valentines day.
It's not a valentines gift but just helping out my friend to pack some bouquet but this pink rose broke off from it's stem so she gave it to me as like part of my birthday rose. 😁


He looks like he is asking me to be his Valentines date😂😂hahaha.. I'm just kidding.And fyi he is not my dog CocoJoy but he is CocoJoy's brother. So cute and fluffy ain't he? 🐩(always sticking to me and forget about his owner when i come for a visit, my friend always gets upset for this😂hahaha)

So on this coming Valentines day,i hope everybody will have a great & memorable one and it's the best time to show your love and appreciation towards your love ones.
It's doesn't have to be only towards your partner but it could be towards your parents too.
While they are still around ❤️

Happy Valentines Day!

Cheers!
@gracefu

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @gracefu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64