Sort:  

Hi man! I want to go for a travel around ukraine, slovakia and czech, sticking close to the borders and go in a loop :)ukraine to czech and then get a carshare back to Norway :)

Hello! I wanted to ask, what do I need to cross the border with a dog? Will you travel with dogs?

Do you want to ride a bike to Norway? Or hitchhiking?

Hi mate! I travelled all the time with my dogs :) we used to go by hitchhike but then with 2 dogs it was impossible so we started using blablacar all the time. Its best to get *although I dont agree with it) a microchip for the dog and passport and tell the vet where your going so the dog has the right wormtablet :)

Edit: I plan to find a blablacar from czech republic

Hi mate!
I read that you love weed. When you will be in Ukraine, it is better not to carry it with you. Here the police can check for no reason.

Perhaps this will never happen, but it is better not to risk it. Sometimes the police allow themselves too much...

Be careful)

I was thinking this, i think i will go instead to warsaw, then lublin, and then down to slovak and west to czech, then look for car share to go back to the cabin

Posted using Partiko Android

But in Ukraine there is also a lot of fun and colorful) And in the city of Lviv is beautiful)

I am looking most forward to czech repulic as they have much better laws there :) I go to see a 3/4 guitar for 70zln this week, and a tent soon aswell!

Yes i really love cannabis! Go check out @cannacurate, im supporting them since day 1!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91