Already a year in service!

in #blog6 years ago

Yesterday I had been working for another year and at work I received a bouquet of flowers from the management.

Very nice!

image
image




gurb.jpeg



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.


They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Not even a watch with inscription? 😊

Hello @gurb Your post is very good, I hope your father will be many years older. I need to speak with you to ask you a question about steemit, please if you can write to my email: [email protected], I appreciate it highly. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55