ice skating club

in #blog6 years ago

Yesterday and the day before we were able to skate outside on the ice with our daughters.
The ice skating club is near the house of my parents where I lived for years. On this ice skating club I learned to skate when I was a little boy.
It is fun to be able to skate together with my daughters on this ice skating club.

image

image

image

image

image

My father has been chairman of this ice club for years.
And what did he enjoy about his skating granddaughters.

image

My mother can not walk that well, but she sat outside the window all day to admire her granddaughters.
Of course, my eldest daughter waved to my mother (grandmother).

image
image

It was nice that I saw many old ice skating friends.
I only missed my friend Marcel .....

image

Afterwards I drank some tea with rum (punch).

In the summer it is a lawn where all activities are done.
image
image
image

In the winter they put it under water and then hope that it will freeze well so that we can skate.
Luckily we could skate for 3 days this year tomorrow, unfortunately it is going to thaw again.
image




gurb.jpeg



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.


They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:



bold****bold****bold

Sort:  

Hola @gurb . Muy bonito y llamativo el post. Te envidio en el buen sentido de la palabra, porque me encantaría patinar sobre hielo. Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56