I am back

in #blog2 years ago

Here am I after a long time of absence. It has been more than a year already. I really miss this platform and miss you guys. I think after Covid most of us chose different directions in life looking for new opportunities. Or maybe we really needed that change to see how far we can go to make things work for us.

A lot happened in my life already. I moved back to Turkey fearing getting stuck in one place and not able to travel. And I am still here figuring out what to do next. I would not deny that new opportunities showed up and everything in my life has changed. I could do things I wanted always to do and learned new things as well. I even had my final exam and joined a university. This was my dream for years and thought I should better give up. But here I am studying and working. Still doing everything online but seriously I am enjoying this new lifestyle.

I started playing Steemmonsters again and can see that many things changed in that platform itself. I am really glad to be a part of it and one of the first people who joined it at the beginning. The prices went high unexpectedly or just because I was not trading for a long time. I think Steemmonsters is one of the best games I played and always will.

Finally, I hope that you guys still remember me as I do. Now I need to look for you here and check your news again. So see you!

Sort:  

Hi @hanen yea I definitely remember you from back in the day, think most of the users from back then are now gone. I thought you might make a re-appearance one day so I send you a few SBI's here and there during your absence.

Oh thank you very much Simon :) Yes I checked some accounts and saw that they werent active for a long time. I am glad to see you still here. And Yes i am back now. Will start investing more time in the next days :)

Welcome back! It seems that you enjoyed your life during your absence from here. I also heard that Steemmonsters is a good game and the price went high. Unfortunately, it's too complicated for me, I cannot play it... Good luck to you!

Come on Tangmo! It is very easy actually. After playing some matches you will understand the abilities of every monster and understand how to position them and play. Dont give up!

That sounds great. I would probably try it someday. Thank you for your suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98