I'm Back with a Bang!

in #blog6 years ago

Hi Steemians!

It's been 3 months since I last posted on my blog here on steemit. I've been busy taking care of my son and been engaged in a business that requires my full attention too.

I'm sharing with you here what I have been busy with.

MK logo.jpg

I joined MARY KAY PHILIPPINES ;)

After getting my membership, I had to attend some training to become a certified part of Mary Care skincare consultants.

As of now, I'm a beauty consultant of Mary Kay Philippines. We don't simply just sell skin care products and cosmetics to our clients here, we also teach them the basics through skin care lessons in events. Part of the initiative of our events is to also do a 'color class', also known as a 'make-up class'.

Here's a quick look at our setup in one of our Skin Care Classes:

mk4.jpg

We give our clients only the products that suits their skin type. That means, before we do an SCC Event (Skin Care Class event), we must know how to analyze the different skin types and identify which one a person has.

I'll be sharing some photos of us doing an SCC Event in random corporate companies here in Manila:

eee.jpg

eeee.jpg

eeeee.jpg

As part of our Mother's Day Special in one of the companies in Bonifacio Global City Taguig, we did some pampering and Skin Care Class for these lovely Moms :)

eeeeee.jpg

I'll be posting more about Mary Kay soon :) Thanks for reading my blog! God bless! :)

haneun.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94