WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Ainie, you’ve challenged me to share my Wednesday routine. So, here we go! I took “baba” along to take a few pics...


My first stop is at The Acacia Park Retirement Village, where my do my first client.

  • Pic My Own

She is an Alzheimer’s sufferer, so as you can imagine it’s quite a process to get the appointment arranged. I get a call from her most days to fix and appointment; even though I had just done her hair or it’s not time for the next one. The amazing part is she always remember my telephone number, and to send greeting to my mom. As per norm she was very surprised to see me...

  • Pic My Own

...and a final picture just for memories...

  • Pics My Own

My second stop is at The Minerva Gardens Retirement Village, do my following client.

  • Pics My Own

This is my 93 year old client (but as she says 39); and as you can see still very strong and independent. She washes her own hair. She has a standing order whenever I come to do her hair; I need to buy her two liters of milk...Ai!

  • Pic My Own

...and a final picture just for memories...

  • Pic My Own

Center>This post was created for the Hello Hello Group Task 12 – Kindness


Thank-you! Thank-you! You have all been awesome for reading my post!!!


Please show your appreciation and kindness with;
COMMENTS, UPVOTES, RESTEEMS & FOLLOWS

Sort:  

@happyhairdays, you are doing amazing work travelling to these clients who are not able to travel any longer. Bless you!

Hi Philinda, Greetings from #HHG12! Thank you so much for making this post. I am so happy reading it. You are such a talented hairdresser. Look at all those pretty ladies, they look so happy and contented with your service. You are awesome dear :D. I pray that you will get more blessings and happiness in return. Here's my tips! for such an awesome kindness shown. You are a star :D

Thank-you Ainie, I just love going to do their hair. Now I have some good memeories here. I sent them the pics also...

You got a 6.46% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @happyhairdays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01