My Dream

in #blog6 years ago

Last night I saw a bad drea, Normally I don't tell my dream to others. But this is interesting and horror too.

So I went to sleep at `10 pm local time. I couldn't sleep well. So I decided to watch movie most of the time I watch horror movie.

I watched dabb3 which was not so scary to me. But when I turned of my room light and went to sleep. Suddenly I heard a sound. Someone knocks the door. I did not give notice to it. However the sound is getting louder.

I was scared at that time and I had not the courage to wake and see whats there. But after 30 minutes I decided to see what is there.

Later when I turned on light I saw mice eating woods. Then I came to know.

oh it was a rat how funny.

I went to sleep again and woke up at morning. Then I realize all it was my dream.

Yes that is my dream..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67