Sort:  

you are very welcome... are you going to use it yourself?

To be honest I do not know how to use this smartsteem and how to delegate etc!
Would you please share some good resources in order to understand more about?
Thanks 🙏

well, thanks for being honest. there is no shame in admitting you do not know something. I keep learning things about this platform every day and I have been at it for 8 months.
In your case I would not do anything that involves delegation. You do not have enough SP for it in my opinion. What I would do is power up the steem you have in your wallet

Screen Shot 2018-04-18 at 23.52.04.png

after that you click on the banner and you will be redirected to the smartsteem site that has all the explanations

Awesome thanks sir

I think yes👍 I am now on steemit and needs more time to get familiar with.
Thanks again sir🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77