Who knew

in #blog6 years ago

2000px-25_white,_green_rounded_rectangle.svg.png

So as the title suggests who knew. Who knew you couldn't find out you are pregnant until late and have no symptoms at all. I mean don't get me wrong, no symptoms is great because I have a tendency to have HG and blood spitting heartburn, but 3 months isn't long to get used to the idea or prepare.
Either way it's happening and it's another boy which is handy for handing clothes and toys down. Let me tell you, everyone looks at you like your thick as fuck if you didn't know and think you are lying because how can you not know????

Well guess I'm a fool who only just had first scan at 25 weeks with baby not fitting in the frame lol. Now to get things ready I suppose and try and enjoy three months of some sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00