My Day 015 - Boring Indoors Day

in #blog5 years ago


Thursday was a boring day. Tennis got canceled again. I did some studying on data science, but my concentration span was really low. The last few days I have the feeling that the last few years of my life are a bit empty. I sit mostly at home, even when I worked I tried to work as much from home as I could. I'm good at being alone, but I think when you are too much at home you get a little bit strange.

So I decided to give Tinder another shot and I'm still trying to do something outside the house everyday. I know that when I have a job it will all be different, but these days I have to push myself to do things outside. It's only a bit hard since it's raining like crazy the last few days.

Goals


For the rest of my goals everything went well. I ate healthy, didn't buy anything and read for more than 30 minutes. From next week on I will also rate my days with a short explanation why it has that rating.

GoalsMTWTFSS
Healthy EatingVVVV---
ExerciseXVXX---
Data Science (3 hours of deep work)XVXV---
ReadingXVXV---
Minimalist LifestyleVVVV---
No AlcoholVVVV---
Intermittent FastingXVVV---
Morning StartXVVX---

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93