My Day 016 - Need To Be More Productive

in #blog5 years ago

Friday was a bad day. I wasn't productive in any kind. I don't know what it is. I studied data science for an hour and after that I just went to do groceries and didn't do much the rest of the day. I also had a few beers and vegan burgers.

I don't know what it is with me the last days. I'm a little bit bored with how my life is and there is not much I can do to change it fast. In September everything will be different with maybe a new job and a more social life and more money to go on trips. I ended up watching the opening of the dutch soccer season Friday night.

Saturday


Saturday was even less productive. I slept really bad. I think because of the beer and bad food, but I was also thinking too much about how to change my life. One of the things I need to change is my work ethic. The last month it's too easy to do nothing. Nobody is watching me and most of my days end at 2 PM. What I'm doing with the rest of my time? I don't even know. Just scrolling on the internet or watching Netflix.

I also think my energy levels are really low, but that's just because I'm living a couch potato life these days. This is really the first thing that needs to change. So no television / Youtube / Netflix before 8 PM.

GoalsMTWTFSS
Healthy EatingVVVVXX-
ExerciseXVXXXX-
Data Science (3 hours of deep work)XVXVXX-
ReadingXVXVXX-
Minimalist LifestyleVVVVXX-
No AlcoholVVVVXV-
Intermittent FastingXVVVXX-
Morning StartXVVXXX-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97