My Day 025 - Why We Sleep

in #blog5 years ago

A little bit late post today, because I have a very busy day. So how was yesterday? Well, I did reach a lot of my goals. But I was kind of tired at the end of the day. I still sleep not that well. I'm now reading the book 'Why We Sleep' and one of the biggest tips is that you will go to bed and get up around the same time everyday. I will from now on go to bed between 11-12 PM and wake up at 8 AM.

Because I was tired I had an extra coffee and went chilling on the couch one hour to early. But I reached the rest of my goals so it was kind of a good day!

Goals

GoalsMTWTFSS
Healthy EatingV------
ExerciseV------
Deep Work (min 4 hours)V------
ReadingV------
No Netflix/TV before 8 PMX------
Fun Goals (writing etc.)V------
Morning StartV------
Get OutsideV------
3 Coffee maxX------
No Alcohol @ HomeV------
Rating7------
Expenses13------
Sort:  

Sleep is something that is highly underestimated. Not eating late at night along with going to bed around the same hours really does wonders for me. Keep it up !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65