Will we live until tomorrow? @heartbeat1515 personal opinion.

in #blog6 years ago

NCIS : Lost Angeles S8 Ep24
Life is very short and we don't know how much time that we have left. This is when I noticed that I want to spent the rest of my life with you.

This phrase was spoken by Kensi while she is on her knee proposing to Deeks.
Deeks has already tried to propose to Kensi three times before she decided that she really want to be with Deeks.
She took this decission after seeing Sam lose his wife.

Sam's wife was kidnapped, locked in an unplugged refrigerator and she only have 8 hours of survival. Sam and the team failed to rescue her because they have no lead on her whereabouts.

Even though they have put all their efforts and risks their job they failed.

Fate can't be change.

(I have another opinion on fate but let's keep that for later.)

Sometimes we forget that we can't live forever and we don't know how long will we live.

In my own experienced...
A few timed before, I encounter a situation where I am chatting and laughing with a patient today but on the next day the patient is no more.
Especially when I manage to get the patient out of the bed but on the next day the patient pass away.
It felt terrible for me and even more painful for the family member. It felt like hope being trampled down.

Encountering this kind of situations for a few time is enough to make me understand why some people said,...

Live your life as today is the last.

If we felt like we want to hug our family, do it now for we don't know what will happen later.

Do the right things, correct the wrong doings.

Forgive and we will be forgiven.

Because our breath could end anytime and we won't know.
Having nothing to regret is the best feeling a human could have other than happiness.

Well, this is only my opinions.
I believe there are more than a billion more wonderful opinions out there for opinions are not a must to follow but it is a way of sharing the beauty of life together.

Thank you for spending time reading my blogs.
Happy steeming everyone.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95