You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back to the Community Week 4 - A Free Steem Basic Income Share!

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you! What a nice surprise to discover I’m this week’s winner! I feel honored! I do think that participating in conversations is what is best with Steemit, and I have appreciated every comment and discussions we’ve had. I feel like it’s possible to make friends in here, both weird and awesome at the same time! Congratulations on more followers and higher reputation, it’s well deserved!
😊Helen

Sort:  

Happy to it! Every time I buy a new share for someone, I get one myself too! It's a win/win :)

Thanks for the kind words! I also like the meeting people part on Steemit is quite fun! Even more than I was expecting when I started all this! I think people are a bit less isolated on Steemit when compared to other comparable platforms. As a result, you meet new people much faster!

Can't be better than win/win. I must admit that I'm still a bit green when it comes to all this, and I need to learn more asap!
Yes, it's definitely a more open community and easy to interact with new and interesting people from around the world! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84