You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live To Eat: @Ramengirl Gifted Me Spicy Korean Ramen Noodles & It Was Awesome!

in #blog6 years ago

Was it not too hot for you? For this cup noodle you're actually supposed to pour in boiled water into the cup, wait a while (approx. 2min) then pour out the water and THEN put in the hot sauce! But if you still enjoyed it your way that's fine :)

Sort:  

We actually cuisine in India which are extremely spicy. I've had those too in the past. Noodles was totally fine but I don't think I can have many of these regularly.

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46